Sunday, January 16–Tuesday, February 15, 2022 (Change Date)

Exhibitions

Sunday, January 16

Monday, January 17

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, January 18

Wednesday, January 19

Thursday, January 20

Monday, January 24

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, January 25

Sunday, January 30

Monday, January 31

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, February 1

Wednesday, February 2

Thursday, February 3

Friday, February 4

Saturday, February 5

Sunday, February 6

Monday, February 7

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, February 8

Wednesday, February 9

Thursday, February 10

Saturday, February 12

Sunday, February 13

Monday, February 14

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, February 15