Sunday, December 26, 2021–Tuesday, January 25, 2022 (Change Date)

Exhibitions

Sunday, December 26

Monday, December 27

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Thursday, December 30

Friday, December 31

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    National holiday

Sunday, January 2

Monday, January 3

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Thursday, January 6

Saturday, January 8

Sunday, January 9

Monday, January 10

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Thursday, January 13

Saturday, January 15

Sunday, January 16

Monday, January 17

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, January 18

Wednesday, January 19

Thursday, January 20

Monday, January 24

  • Skirball Cultural Center front entrance

    Campus Closure

    Closed Monday

Tuesday, January 25